Contact Us
LOKER SCHOOL - Email

 Main Office:  508.358.8601

Principal:  Brian Jones  
brian_jones@wayland.k12.ma.us

Admin. Assistant:  Cathleen Holmes  cathleen_holmes@wayland.k12.ma.us

Secretary:
  Heather DeMasi  
heather_demasi@wayland.k12.ma.us

 

FACULTY AND STAFF      2017-2018                 

Abrams, Rebeccarebecca_abrams@wayland.k12.ma.us                                            
Arnheim, Patriciapatricia_arnheim@wayland.k12.ma.us
Behr, Amy-
 amy_behr@wayland.k12.ma.us                                           
Burgess, Connie-connie_burgess@wayland.k12.ma.us
Cappellucci, Colleencolleen_cappellucci@wayland.k12.ma.us

Chin, Pauline-pauline_chin@wayland.k12.ma.us
Ciavarro, Emeliza-emeliza_ciavarro@wayland.k12.ma.us                        
Cross, Allison- allison_cross@wayland.k12.ma.us
Curci,Nicole-nicole_curci@wayland.k12.ma.us
Davis, Kimberley-kimberley_davis@wayland.k12.ma.us
Defina, Andrea-
andrea_defina@wayland.k12.ma.us
Dempsey, Angela
- angela_dempsey@wayland.k12.ma.us                    
Dennehy, Jessica-jessica_dennehy@wayland.k12.ma.us

Devine, Karen-karen_devine@wayland.k12.ma.us                                  
DiStefano, Jennifer- jennifer_distefano@wayland.k12.ma.us                                    

Downes, Latoya- latoya_downes@wayland.k12.ma.us
Featherstone, Lynn
lynn_featherstone@wayland.k12.ma.us

Fraser, Shelly- shelly_fraser@wayland.k12.ma.us
F
urey, RoseMarierosemarie_furey@wayland.k12.ma.us                       
Germaine, Kathleenkathleen_germaine@wayland.k12.ma.us                 

Hartono, Kristy- kristy_hartono@wayland.k12.ma.us
H
ochstadt, Mindymindy_hochstadt@wayland.k12.ma.us                        
Hodge, Kathy-kathy_hodge@wayland.k12.ma.us

Icaza, Robert- robert_icaza@wayland.k12.ma.us
J
ohnson, Anne-anne_johnson@wayland.k12.ma.us                                

Kaplan, Janet-janet_kaplan@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   
Keenan, Tristietristie_keenan@wayland.k12.ma.us
Keefe, Pat-patricia_keefe@wayland.k12.ma.us
Kinsella, Michael-michael_kinsella@wayland.k12.ma.us
Lepow,Becky-rebecca_lepow@wayland.k12.ma.us                               
Libbin, Joe- joseph_libbin@wayland.k12.ma.us
Lukianov, Susan
-susan_lukianov@wayland.k12.ma.us                             
McCarthy, Carolinecaroline_mccarthy@wayland.k12.ma.us                  
McCue, Paula-paula_mccue@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   
McGrath, Lyssa-lyssa_mcgrath@wayland.k12.ma.us
McLeod, Jennifer-jennifer_mcleod@wayland.k12.ma.us
Mee, Melissa-melissa_mee@wayland.k12.ma.us
Meindl,Betsy-betsy_meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
Meyler, Stephanie-stephanie_meyler@wayland.k12.ma.us                 
Moynihan, Mike-michael_moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us                         
O'Connor, Daniel-daniel_o'connor@wayland.k12.ma.us                          
O'Connor, Michael-michael_o'connor@wayland.k12.ma.us                     
O'Donnell, Brian-brian_o'donnell@wayland.k12.ma.us                           

O'Reilly, Tricia-tricia_o'reilly@wayland.k12.ma.us
Olivier, Susan-susan_olivier@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   
Parente, Kelly-
kelly_parente@wayland.k12.ma.us
Pellerin,Debra
-debra_pellerin@wayland.k12.ma.us                               
Pesaturo, Marie- marie_pesaturo@wayland.k12.ma.us
Pirelli, Laurel-
laurel_pirelli@wayland.k12.ma.us
Pimentel, Christina- christina_pimentel@wayland.k12.ma.us
Potter, Julie-julie_potter@wayland.k12.ma.us
Powell, Anne- anne_powell@wayland.k12.ma.us                               
Powers, Janet-janet_powers@wayland.k12.ma.us                                 

Rice, Jennjennifer_rice@wayland.k12.ma.us
Rice, Kayla- kayla_rice@wayland.k12.ma.us

Saxon, Karyn-karyn_saxon@wayland.k12.ma.us
Silkonis, Michael-michael_silkonis@wayland.k12.ma.us
Soeltz, Christine- christine_soeltz@wayland.k12.ma.us
Sole-Robertson, Jennifer
jennifer_robertson@wayland.k12.ma.us        
Sontag, Sarah-sarah_sontag@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   
Tandon, Whitneywhitney_tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us                         
Teti,Rosemarie-rosemarie_teti@wayland.k12.ma.us
Tiberii, Jim- jim_tiberii@wayland.k12.ma.us
Treffs, Evi
- evi_treffs@wayland.k12.ma.us
Trotta, Rita- rita_trotta@wayland.k12.ma.us
Trounson, Laura
-laura_trounson@wayland.k12.ma.us

Wyner, Ilanailana_wyner@wayland.k12.ma.us