Contact Us
LOKER SCHOOL - Email & Voice

 Main Office:  508.358.8601

Principal:  Brian Jones  
brian_jones@wayland.k12.ma.us

Admin. Assistant:  Cathleen Holmes  cathleen_holmes@wayland.k12.ma.us

Secretary:
  Heather DeMasi  
heather_demasi@wayland.k12.ma.us

***Voicemail extensions are for teaching staff only.***
Please call the main office for additional assistance.

FACULTY AND STAFF                         VOICEMAIL EXT.

Abrams, Rebeccarebecca_abrams@wayland.k12.ma.us                        6401
Allen, Susan-susan_allen@wayland.k12.ma.us                                       6428                      
Arnheim, Patriciapatricia_arnheim@wayland.k12.ma.us
Behr, Amyamy_behr@wayland.k12.ma.us                                           6426
Burgess, Connie-connie_burgess@wayland.k12.ma.us
Cappellucci, Colleencolleen_cappellucci@wayland.k12.ma.us

Chin, Pauline-pauline_chin@wayland.k12.ma.us
Ciavarro, Emeliza-emeliza_ciavarro@wayland.k12.ma.us                        6402
Curci,Nicole-nicole_curci@wayland.k12.ma.us
Dennehy, Jessica-jessica_dennehy@wayland.k12.ma.us

Devine, Karen-karen_devine@wayland.k12.ma.us                                  6403

Featherstone, Lynnlynn_featherstone@wayland.k12.ma.us

Furey, RoseMarierosemarie_furey@wayland.k12.ma.us                        6405
Germaine, Kathleen-kathleen_germaine@wayland.k12.ma.us                 6406

Hochstadt, Mindy-mindy_hochstadt@wayland.k12.ma.us                        6430
Hodge, Kathy-kathy_hodge@wayland.k12.ma.us

Johnson, Anne-anne_johnson@wayland.k12.ma.us                                6408

Kaplan, Janet-janet_kaplan@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   6409
Keenan, Tristietristie_keenan@wayland.k12.ma.us
Keefe, Pat-patricia_keefe@wayland.k12.ma.us
Kilburn, Beth-elizabeth_kilburn@wayland.k12.ma.us
Kinsella, Michael-michael_kinsella@wayland.k12.ma.us
Lepow,Becky-rebecca_lepow@wayland.k12.ma.us                                6410
Lukianov, Susan-susan_lukianov@wayland.k12.ma.us                            6411
McCarthy, Carolinecaroline_mccarthy@wayland.k12.ma.us
McCue, Paula-paula_mccue@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   6418
McGrath, Lyssa-lyssa_mcgrath@wayland.k12.ma.us
McLeod, Jennifer-jennifer_mcleod@wayland.k12.ma.us
Mee, Melissa-melissa_mee@wayland.k12.ma.us
Meindl,Betsy-betsy_meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
Meyler, Stephanie-stephanie_meyler@wayland.k12.ma.us                6413
Moynihan, Mike-michael_moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us                       6414
O'Connor, Daniel-daniel_o'connor@wayland.k12.ma.us                         6427
O'Connor, Michael-michael_o'connor@wayland.k12.ma.us                     6415
O'Donnell, Brian-brian_o'donnell@wayland.k12.ma.us                           6416

O'Reilly, Tricia-tricia_o'reilly@wayland.k12.ma.us
Olivier, Susan-susan_olivier@wayland.k12.ma.us                                  6417
Pellerin,Debra-debra_pellerin@wayland.k12.ma.us                               6419
Pirelli, Laurel-laurel_pirelli@wayland.k12.ma.us
Pingeton, Pamelapamela_pingeton@wayland.k12.ma.us                      6420
Potter, Julie-julie_potter@wayland.k12.ma.us
Powers, Janet-janet_powers@wayland.k12.ma.us                                 6421

Rice, Jennjennifer_rice@wayland.k12.ma.us
Rossini,Michael-michael_rossini@wayland.k12.ma.us

Saxon, Karyn-karyn_saxon@wayland.k12.ma.us
Silkonis, Michael-michael_silkonis@wayland.k12.ma.us
Sole-Robertson, Jenniferjennifer_robertson@wayland.k12.ma.us        6422
Sontag, Sarah-sarah_sontag@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   6423
Tandon, Whitneywhitney_tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us                         
Teti,Rosemarie-rosemarie_teti@wayland.k12.ma.us
Treffs, Evi - evi_treffs@wayland.k12.ma.us
Trouson, Laura-laura_trouson@wayland.k12.ma.us

Wyner, Ilanailana_wyner@wayland.k12.ma.us                                     6424