Specialists

Classroom Specialists
Kim Davis
General Music & 3rd Grade Strings Teacher
kimberley_davis@waylandps.org
  
   
Shannon Riley
Art Teacher, Grades 1-5
shannon_riley@waylandps.org
 
   
Shelly Fraser
Physical Education Instructor
shelly_fraser@waylandps.org

 
Tristie Keenan
Band Teacher
tristie_keenan@waylandps.org
 
   
Stephanie Meyler
Technology Specialist
stephanie_meyler@waylandps.org                       
 stephanie
   
Dan O'Connor
Physical Education Instructor
daniel_oconnor@waylandps.org
 
   
Anne Powell
Librarian
anne_powell@waylandps.org
 
   
Whitney Tandon
Strings Teacher, Grades 4 and 5
whitney_tandon@waylandps.org
 
   
Evi Treffs
Computer Lab Assistant
evi_treffs@waylandps.org
 

Special Education
Anne Johnson
Special Education Teacher/Team Leader
anne_johnson@waylandps.org
 anne
   
Erin Connor
Special Education Teacher
erin_connor@waylandps.org
 
   
Sue Lukianov
Special Education Teacher
susan_lukianov@waylandps.org
 
   

Rebecca O Murchadha
Special Education Teacher
rebecca_omurchadha@waylandps.org
 
   
Susan Parker
Special Education teacher

susan_parker@waylandps.org
 
   

Hannah Rinehart

Occupational  Therapist
hannah_rinehart@waylandps.org
 
   

Casey Haskell

OTR/L
casey_haskell@waylandps.org
 
   

Katie Chagnon

Physical Therapist
Katharine_chagnon@waylandps.org

 
   

Amanda Major
Speech Therapist
amanda_major@waylandps.org
 

Reading Specialist
Sherry Grace
Reading Specialist, Kindergarten
sherry_grace@waylandps.org
 
   
Sarah Sontag
Reading Specialist, Grades 1-5
sarah_sontag@waylandps.org
 
   

Math Coaches
Elah Lazin
Math Coach, Grades 3-5
elah_lazin@waylandps.org
 
   
Marie Pesaturo
Math Coach, Grades K-2
marie_pesaturo@waylandps.org       
 marie

EL Dept.
XXX
English Learner Coordinator
@waylandps.org
 
Heather Elliott
English Learner Teacher 
heather_elliott@waylandps.org

 

 
Stephanie Frye
English Learner Teacher
stephanie_frye@waylandps.or
g
 

Curriculum Office
Becky Lepow
Curriculum Director for Math and Science, Grades K-5
rebecca_lepow@waylandps.org

 
   
Karyn Saxon
Curriculum Director for ELA & Social Studies, Grades K-5
karyn_saxon@waylandps.org
 karyn
   
Lynne Featherstone
Administrative Assistant
lynne_featherstone@waylandps.org
 lynne

Recess Dept.
Joe Libben  
Recess Supervisor
joe_libben@waylandps.org                                   
 joe


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.