Loker Classrooms


Kindergarten

Kerry Davis

Lead Teacher, Room 1
kerry_davis@wayland.ps.org
           
 
   

Erika Ramirez
Teaching Assistant, Salon 1
erika_ramirez@waylandps.org


 
   
Rebecca Abrams
Lead Teacher, Room 2
rebecca_abrams@waylandps.org
           abrams  
   
Anne Dunk
Teaching Assistant, Room 2
anne_dunk@waylandps.org
 
   

Karli McKie

Teaching Assistant, Room 2
karli_mckie@waylandps.org

 
   

Kendra Sleeper

Teaching Assistant, Room 2
kendra_sleeper@waylandps.org
 
   

Jennifer DiStefano
Lead Teacher, Room 22
jennifer_distefano@waylandps.org

 
   

Brianna Gaynor

Teaching Assistant, Room 22
brianna_gaynor@waylandps.org
 
   

Ali Yaker
Teaching Assistant, Room 22
alison_yaker@waylandps.org

 


Grade 1


Ilana Wyner

Lead Teacher, Room 3
ilana_wyner@waylandps.org  
   
   
 
Elahe Rastgoo
Teaching Assistant, Room 3
elahe_rastgoo@waylandps.org
 
   
Kathy Germaine
Lead Teacher, Room 4
kathleen_germaine@waylandps.org
 kathy
   
 
Jennifer Mohr
Lead Teacher, Salon 6
jennifer_mohr@waylandps.org

 
   

Priscilla Velasco
Teaching Assistant, Room 6
priscilla_velasco@waylandps.org

 

Grade 2

Magaly Kaczmarzcyk

Lead Teacher, Salon 8
magaly_kaczmarzcyk@waylandps.org
 
   
Janet Powers
Lead Teacher, Room 9
janet_powers@waylandps.org
 janet
   
Brian O'Donnell
Lead Teacher, Room 10
brian_o'donnell@waylandps.org
 brian
   

Linda Moran

Teaching Assistant, Room 10
linda_moran@waylandps.org
 
   

Grade 3
   

Tina Pimentel

Lead Teacher,  Room 13
christina_pimentel@waylandps.org
 
   

Lucy Lewis

Teaching Assistant, Room 13
lucy_lewis@waylandps.org
 
   

Rose Marie Furey

Lead Teacher, Room 14
rosemarie_furey@waylandps.org
                                                           
 rose marie
   

Laura Trounson

Teaching Assistant, Room 14
laura_trounson@waylandps.org

 
   

Susan Neri
Lead Teacher, Salon 15
susan_neri@waylandps.org

 

Grade 4
Sue Olivier                                            Lead Teacher, Room 16                         
susan_olivier@waylandps.org
sue
   

Melissa Mee

Identified Building Sub, Room 16
mellisa_mee@waylandps.org

 
   
Emeliza Ciavarro
Lead Teacher, Room 17
emeliza_ciavarro@waylandps.org
 emeliza
   
 
Nell Getz
Teaching Assistant, Room 17
nell_getz@waylandps.org
 
   

Tanya Ekmekji

Lead Teacher, Room 18
tanya_ekmekji@waylandps.org
 
   

Lyssa McGrath

Identified Building Substitute
lyssa_mcgrath@waylandps.org
 

 

   
 

Grade 5
Mike Moynihan
Lead Teacher, Room 21
michael_moynihan@waylandps.org
 mike
   

Jane Carme 
Teaching Assistant, Room 21
jane_carme@waylandps.org
 
   
Jennifer Sole-Robertson
Lead Teacher, Room 20
jennifer_robertson@waylandps.org
 jennifer
   

Daniel Hamilton
Teaching Assistant, Room 20
daniel_hamilton@waylandps.org

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.