Loker Classrooms


Kindergarten

Kerry Davis

Lead Teacher, Room 1
kerry_davis@wayland.k12.ma.us   
           
 
   

Erika Ramirez
Teaching Assistant, Room 1
erika_ramirez@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
   
Rebecca Abrams
Lead Teacher, Room 2
rebecca_abrams@wayland.k12.ma.us
           abrams  
   

Karli McKie

Teaching Assistant, Room 2
karli_mckie@wayland.k12.ma.us


 
   

Kayla R
ice
Teaching Assistant, Room 2
kayla_rice@wayland.k12.ma.us                            
 rice
   

Jennifer DiStefano
Lead Teacher, Room 22
Jennifer_DiStefano@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   

Jessica Dennehy

Teaching Assistant, Room 22
jessica_dennehy@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   

Ally Richlen

Teaching Assistant, Room 22 
alexandra_richlen@wayland.k12.ma.us

 


Grade 1

Tina Pimentel
Lead Teacher, Room 3
christina_pimentel@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 
  tina 
   
Kathy Germaine
Lead Teacher, Room 4
kathleen_germaine@wayland.k12.ma.us
 kathy
   

Patti Arnheim

Teaching Assistant, Room 4
patti_arnheim@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   
 
Jennifer Mohr
Lead Teacher Room 6
jennifer_mohr@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   

Jayquanna Colon
Teaching Assistant, Room 6
jayquanna_Colon@wayland.k12.ma.us


 

Grade 2
 Ilana Wyner
Lead Teacher, Room 5
ilan_wyner@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Judith Smith-Prather
Teaching Assistant, Room 5
judith_smithprather@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Janet Powers
Lead Teacher, Room 9
janet_powers@wayland.k12.ma.us
 janet
 

Melissa Mee

Identified Building Sub
melissa_mee@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Brian O'Donnell
Lead Teacher, Room 10
brian_o'donnell@wayland.k12.ma.us
 brian
   
Anne Crook
Identified Building Sub
anne_crook@wayland.k12.ma.us
 

Grade 3

Rose Marie Furey

Lead Teacher, Room 14
rosemarie_furey@wayland.k12.ma.us 
                                                           
 rose marie
   

Judy Henderson

Teaching Assistant, Room 14
judy_henderson@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Alison Mitchell
Teaching Assistant, Room 14
alison_mitchell@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   

Mike O'Connor
Lead Teacher, Room 13
mike_o'connor@wayland.k12.ma.us

 mike
   
Lyssa McGrath
Identified Building Sub
lyssa_mcgrath@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Jane Carme
Teaching Assistant, Room 13
jane_carme@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Lucy Lewis
Teaching Assistant, Room 13
lucy_lewis@wayland.k12.ma.us
 

Grade 4
Sue Olivier                                             Lead Teacher, Room 16                           
susan_olivier@wayland.k12.ma.us       
       
  sue
   

Madeline Frank
Teaching Assistant, Room 16
madeline_frank@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   
Emeliza Ciavarro
Lead Teacher, Room 17
emeliza_ciavarro@wayland.k12.ma.us
 emeliza
   

Alison Anastasiadis

Teaching Assistant, Room 17
alison_anastasiadis@wayland.k12.ma.u
s
 

Grade 5
Mike Moynihan
Lead Teacher, Room 21
michael_moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us
 mike
   

Emily Viera

Teaching Assistant, Room 21
emily_viera@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Jennifer Sole-Robertson
Lead Teacher, Room 20
jennifer_robertson@wayland.k12.ma.us
 jennifer
   

Laura Trounson
Teaching Assistant, Room 20
laura_trounson@wayland.k12.ma.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.