Loker Classrooms


Kindergarten

Kerry Davis

Lead Teacher, Room 1
kerry_davis@wayland.ps.org
           
 
   

Erika Ramirez
Teaching Assistant, Room 1
erika_ramirez@waylandps.org


 
   
Rebecca Abrams
Lead Teacher, Room 2
rebecca_abrams@waylandps.org
           abrams  
   

Karli McKie

Teaching Assistant, Room 2
karli_mckie@waylandps.org

 
   

Jennifer DiStefano
Lead Teacher, Room 22
Jennifer_DiStefano@waylandps.org

 
   

Jessica Dennehy

Teaching Assistant, Room 22
jessica_dennehy@waylandps.org

 


Grade 1

Ilana Wyner
Lead Teacher, Room 3
ilana_wyner@waylandps.org  
   
   
 Judith Smith-Prather
Teaching Assistant, Room 3
judith_smithprather@waylandps.org
 
   
Rebecca O Murchadha
Lead teacher, Room 4
rebecca_omurchadha@waylandps.org
 
   
Kathy Germaine
Lead Teacher, WRAP
kathleen_germaine@waylandps.org
 kathy
   
 
Jennifer Mohr
Lead Teacher, Room 6
jennifer_mohr@waylandps.org
 
   

Priscilla Velasco
Teaching Assistant, Room 6
priscilla_velasco@waylandps.org

 

Grade 2
Magaly Kaczmarzcyk
Lead Teacher, Room 5
magaly_kaczmarzcyk@waylandps.org
 
   
Lucy Lewis
Teaching Assistant, Room 5
lucy_lewis@waylandps.org
 
   
Janet Powers
Lead Teacher, Room 9
janet_powers@waylandps.org
 janet
 
Patti Arnheim
Teaching Assistant, Room 9
patti_arnheim@waylandps.org

 
   
Brian O'Donnell
Lead Teacher, Room 10
brian_o'donnell@waylandps.org
 brian
   
Melissa Mee
Identified Building Sub
melissa_mee@waylandps.org
 

Grade 3
Kayla Rice
Lead Teacher, Room 13
kayla_rice@waylandps.org
 
   
Ally Dillaway
Student Supervisor
alexandra_richlen@waylandps.org
 
   
   

Rose Marie Furey

Lead Teacher, Room 14
rosemarie_furey@waylandps.org
                                                           
 rose marie
   
Evi Treffs
Identified Building Sub
evi_treffs@waylandps.org
 
   

Tina Pimentel
Lead Teacher, Room 15
christina_pimentel@waylandps.org

 
   
Lyssa McGrath
Identified Building Sub
lyssa_mcgrath@waylandps.org
 

Grade 4
Sue Olivier                                             Lead Teacher, WRAP                         
susan_olivier@waylandps.org
sue
   
 Michael Kinsella
Lead teacher, Room 15
michael_kinsella@waylandps.org

 
   
 Jayquanna Colon
Teaching Assistant, Room 15
jayquanna_colon@waylandps.org
 
   
Emeliza Ciavarro
Lead Teacher, Room 17
emeliza_ciavarro@waylandps.org
 emeliza
   
Jane Carme
Teaching Assistant, Room 17
jane_carme@waylandps.org
 
   
Daniel Hamilton
Teaching Assistant, Room 17
daniel_hamilton@waylandps.org
 


 

Grade 5
Mike Moynihan
Lead Teacher, Room 21
michael_moynihan@waylandps.org
 mike
   

Alison Ayekoloye 
Teaching Assistant, Room 21
Alison_mitchell@waylandps.org
 
   
Jennifer Sole-Robertson
Lead Teacher, Room 20
jennifer_robertson@waylandps.org
 jennifer
   

Laura Trounson
Teaching Assistant, Room 20
laura_trounson@waylandps.org

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.