Loker Classrooms

 <<<<WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION>>>
Kindergarten

Ilana Wyner

Lead Teacher, Room 1
ilana_wyner@wayland.k12.ma.us               
 ilana
   

Lucy Lewis

Teaching Assistant, Room 1
lucy_lewis@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Ally Richlen
Teaching Assistant, Room 1
alexandra_richlen@wayland.k12.ma.us
 ally
   
Rebecca Abrams
Lead Teacher, Room 2
rebecca_abrams@wayland.k12.ma.us
           abrams  
   
Kelly Parente
Teaching Assistant, Room 2
kelly_parente@wayland.k12.ma.us
 kelly
   
Kayla Rice
Teaching Assistant, Room 2
kayla_rice@wayland.k12.ma.us                            
 rice


Grade 1

Tina Pimentel
Lead Teacher, Room 3
christina_pimentel@wayland.k12.ma.us  
  tina 
   
Jessica Dennehy
Teaching Assistant, Room 3
jessica_dennehy@wayland.k12.ma.us
 jessica
   

Joanna Hartunian
Long Term Building Substitute 
Room 3
 
   
Kathy Germaine
Lead Teacher, Room 4
kathleen_germaine@wayland.k12.ma.us
 kathy
   

Jennifer DiStefano

Lead Teacher, Room 22
jennifer_distefano@wayland.k12.ma.us
 jenn
   
 
Lyssa McGrath
Identified Building Substitute
lyssa_mcgrath@wayland.k12.ma.us
 lyssa

Grade 2
Janet Powers
Lead Teacher, Room 5
janet_powers@wayland.k12.ma.us
 janet
   
Lisa Cusson
Teaching Assistant, Room 5
lisa_cusson@wayland.k12.ma.us

lisa
   
Andrea Defina
Teaching Assistant, Room 5
andrea_defina@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   
Brian O'Donnell
Lead Teacher, Room 6
brian_o'donnell@wayland.k12.ma.us
 brian
   
Allison Anastasiadis
Teaching Assistant, Room 6
allison_anastasiadis@wayland.k12.ma.us
 allison

Grade 3

Rose Marie Furey

Lead Teacher, Room 9
rosemarie_furey@wayland.k12.ma.us 
                                                           
 rose marie
   

Mike O'Connor
Lead Teacher, Room 10
mike_o'connor@wayland.k12.ma.us

 mike
   
Mariah Melanson
Teaching Assistant, Room 10
mariah_melanson@wayland.k12.ma.us
 mariah

Grade 4
Sue Olivier                                             
Lead Teacher, Room 13                            
susan_olivier@wayland.k12.ma.us              
  sue

 

Laura Trounson

Teaching Assistant, Room 13
laura_trounson@wayland.k12.ma.us

 laura
   
Emeliza Ciavarro
Lead Teacher, Room 14
emeliza_ciavarro@wayland.k12.ma.us
 emeliza
   

Jasmine Osho

Teaching Assistant, Room 14
jasmine_osho@wayland.k12.ma.u
s

 

Grade 5
Mike Moynihan
Lead Teacher, Room 15
michael_moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us
 mike
   

Patti Arnheim

Teaching Assistant, Room 15
patricia_arnheim@wayland.k12.ma.us
 patti
   
Jennifer Sole-Robertson
Lead Teacher, Room 16
jennifer_robertson@wayland.k12.ma.us
 jennifer
   
Amy Behr
Long Term Sub
amy_behr@wayland.k12.ma.us
 amy
   

Melissa Mee
Identified Building Substitute
melissa_mee@wayland.k12.ma.us


 melissa
   

Ann Whitlock

Teaching Assistant, Room 16
ann_whitlock@wayland.k12.ma.us
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.