Specialists

Classroom Specialists
Kim Davis
General Music & 3rd Grade Strings Teacher
kimberley_davis@wayland.k12.ma.us
  
   
Annie Dempsey
Art Teacher, Grades 1-5
angela_dempsey@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Shelly Fraser
Physical Education Instructor, Kindergarten
shelly_fraser@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
Tristie Keenan
Band Teacher
tristie_keenan@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Stephanie Meyler
Technology Specialist
stephanie_meyler@wayland.k12.ma.us                       
 stephanie
   
Betsy Meindl
Technology Teaching Assistant
betsy_meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Dan O'Connor
Physical Education Instructor, Grades 1-5
daniel_oconnor@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Christine Soeltz
Art Teacher, Kindergarten
christine_soeltz@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Whitney Tandon
Strings Teacher, Grades 4 and 5
whitney_tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us
 

Special Education
Anne Johnson
Special Education Teacher/Team Leader
anne_johnson@wayland.k12.ma.us
 anne
   
Sue Lukianov
Special Education Teacher
susan_lukianov@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Beth Sullivan
Special Education Teacher
elizabeth_sullivan@wayland.k12.ma.us
 beth
   
Mindy Hochstadt
Speech Therapist
mindy_hochstadt@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Robert Icaza
Occupational Therapist
robert_icaza@wayland.k12.ma.us                      
 robert
   
Janet Kaplan
Occupational Therapist
janet_kaplan@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   
Paula McCue
Physical Therapist
paula_mccue@wayland.k12.ma.us
 

Reading Specialists
Debra Pellerin
Reading Specialist, Grade 5
debra_pellerin@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Sarah Sontag
Reading Specialist, Grades K-4
sarah_sontag@wayland.k2.ma.us
 

Math Coaches
Becky Lepow
Math Coach, Grades K-2
rebecca_lepow@wayland.k12.ma.us
becky 
   
Marie Pesaturo
Math Coach, Grades 4 & 5
marie_pesaturo@wayland.k12.ma.us       
 marie

EL Dept.
Heidi Paisner
English Learner Coordinator
heidi_paisner@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   
Amy Behr
English Learner Teacher
amy_behr@wayland.k12.ma.us          
 amy
   
Heather_Elliott
English Learner Teacher 
heather_elliott@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
   
Brendan Ferriter
English Learner Teaching Assistant
brendan_ferriter@wayland.k12.ma.us
 

Curriculum Office
Tricia O'Reilly
Curriculum Director for Math and Science, Grades K-5
tricia_o'reilly@wayland.k12.ma.us


 tricia
   
Karyn Saxon
Curriculum Director for ELA & Social Studies, Grades K-5
karyn_saxon@wayland.k12.ma.us
 karyn
   
Lynne Featherstone
Administrative Assistant
lynne_featherstone@wayland.k12.ma.us
 lynne

Recess Dept.
Joe Libben  
Recess Supervisor
joe_libben@wayland.k12.ma.us                                   
 joe


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.